This week has sucked beyond belief.

So this week I took calls, and two out of five days I was sick.

My calls were stinky, people yelled at me for shit I couldn’t control, I find out my house was almost broken into when my sister was home alone, and I find out my best friend at home is really, really sick. To top it off, I have to work Saturday morning because I missed half a day on Tuesday. It’s just been lovely.

You can only do so much from your end to help someone, and when it’s not good enough, well tough shit, have a wonderful life and good fucking riddance. I try to do my very best to help you, and you say it’s not good enough? Well here, talk to my damn supervisor, I’m sure she can help you plenty.

Farewell and sianara, bitches

Leave a Reply

